Purdue University North Central Athletic Staff
Administration
 Tom AlbanoAthletic Director/SIDtalbano@pnc.edu(219)785-5273
 Shane PranceAthletic Coordinatorspranc00@pnc.edu(219)785-5660
Athletic Trainers
 Doug CassellAthletic Trainerdmcassel@pnc.edu(219)785-5562
Cheerleading
 Chris LidgardHead Coachclidgard@lpcsc.k12.in.us(219)362-3102 x:3505
 Callie LidgardAssistant Coachclidgard@lpcsc.k12.in.us(219)362-3102 x:3505
Men's Golf
 Jay WilliamsHead Coachbriarleaf@comcast.net(219)326-1992
Volleyball
 Jill SchopierayHead Coachjschopie@pnc.edu(219)785-5366
Men's Basketball
 Matt BushHead Coachbush21@pnc.edu(219)785-5622
 Nathan PopeAssistant Coachpopen@pnc.edu(219)785-5622
 Matty BushAssistant Coach(219)785-5622
 Mike FranklinAssistant Coachfranklma@pnc.edu(219)785-5622
Baseball
 Shane PranceHead Coachspranc00@pnc.edu(219)785-5660
 Larry BlakeAssistant Coachlwblake@pnc.edu(219)-785-5660
 Tyson BlattnerAssistant Coach(219)-785-5660
Softball
 Jeff BoardmanHead Coachjboardman@pnc.edu(219)785-5333
 Denny KingAssistant Coachdking@pnc.edu(219)785-5333
Women's Cross Country
 Ali BishelHead Coachabishel@pnc.edu219-785-5411
 Nicole HartfordAssistant Coachnhartfor@pnc.edu219-785-5439