Purdue University North Central Athletic Staff
Administration
 Tom AlbanoAthletic Director/SIDtalbano@pnc.edu(219)785-5273
 Shane PranceAthletic Coordinatorspranc00@pnc.edu(219)785-5660
Athletic Trainers
 Doug CassellAthletic Trainerdmcassel@pnc.edu(219)785-5562
Cheerleading
 TBA Soontalbano@pnc.edu219-785-5273
Men's Golf
 Jay WilliamsHead Coachbriarleaf@comcast.net(219)326-1992
Volleyball
 John PresnellHead Coachjpresnellvb@gmail.com(219)785-5273
 Jim KaufmanAssistant Coachjk71406@yahoo.com219-785-5273
Men's Basketball
 Matt BushHead Coachbush21@pnc.edu(219)785-5622
 Matty BushAssistant Coachbushf@pnc.edu(219)785-5622
 Mike FranklinAssistant Coachfranklma@pnc.edu(219)785-5622
Baseball
 Shane PranceHead Coachspranc00@pnc.edu(219)785-5660
 Larry BlakeAssistant Coachlwblake@pnc.edu(219)-785-5660
 Tyson BlattnerAssistant Coachtblattne@pnc.edu(219)-785-5660
Softball
 Eric MyersHead Coacheskkmyers@gmail.com219-785-5333
 Denny KingAssistant Coachdking@pnc.edu(219)785-5333
Women's Cross Country
 Ali BishelHead Coachabishel@pnc.edu219-785-5411
 Nicole HartfordAssistant Coachnhartfor@pnc.edu219-785-5439